Thank you!

Thank you for helping me make it to Freshly Pressed!

2 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Hello Elizabeth,

    My name is Catherine, I’ve been reading your blog and I’m impressed by the clean presentation and great quality your blog has. I like your writing style and the photographs you feature (seems you had a fun time at Hell City). You have a very interesting world portrayed here.

    That is why I would love to add your blog in the blog directory that I admin. It’s a high web traffic, Page Rank 5 blog directory named Blogdire, http://www.blogdire.com, it’s visit count grows exponentially every day and has high quality gained by listing great blogs like yours, because it does not have advertisement nor pop-ups.

    Having your blog listed in my directory, will definitely improve it’s page rank in search engines, (like Google), and you will have many visits to leave nice comments and feedback, and of course, more people to enjoy your blog and share your interests.

    In exchange of becoming part of the directory, all I ask is a simple link to my other site, I can assure you, the operation is extremely simple and there is no money involved.

    Let me know if you are interested and what you think.

    Kind regards,

    Cathy

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.